Meet the committee

Barnsley LMC is ideally constituted of 12 elected GP members, including 5 executive members, a salaried GP and GP Registrar member, supported by a small secretariat. There should be representation by at least one member for each PCN neighbourhood.

Executive Team

Dr Clare Bannon


Dr Munsif Mufalil

Deputy Medical Secretary

Dr John Wood

Executive Member

Dr Robert Farmer

Executive Member

Dr Kathryn Horridge

Executive Member


Graham Hoggard


Deborah Oliver


LMC Members

Dr Jeroen Maters

LMC Member

Dr S Sakhamuri

LMC Member

Dr Karim Jetha

LMC Member

Dr Wan Junaidi

LMC Member

Dr Rajeev Gupta

Secondary Care LMC Member

Interested in attending a meeting or finding out more?